Thread: Carolina Reloaders Club

Carolina Reloaders Club

Subscribe to Remove Post Ads (Also enjoy site upgrades, unlimited photo storage, 1,000 private messages, and more!)
    Hey I am new to reloading and found a good website called Carolina Reloaders Club. I hope this may help some of the new reloading people and maybe some of the older reloaders can share advice too. Here is the link

http://www.carolinareloadersclub.com/index.php

Not Subscribed Gunslinger Chris B's Avatar
    Noted..
    "Beer is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy."
    -Some dumb **** that misquoted Ben Franklin....

My Fat Boy Belt Review

A look into Chris B's collection

Nice to see they finally opened up there site, and it looks like they are no longer charging $40 to become a member.
    Lucas Apps
    Editor at Triangle Tactical
    Host of the Triangle Tactical Podcast, available in iTunes, Stitcher, on the website.
    CSC Staff Writer

When Carolina Gun Trader shut down that guy started CRC and sent CGT members an email, I signed up then he emails me an application with a PayPal link to it charging $40 lol. That's when I joined CSF.
    "My fist must never become un-clinched, eternally prevailing against, I must endure the misfortune and bring starvation for those who hunger for my defeat!"

Thanks cpippen we are growing and headed in the right direction. Theres no Fees to join or use the site its 100% free. 476 members as of tonight, lots of the same old faces most of us all know each other from one site or the other.

Lifetime Member Pistoleer lufbro's Avatar
    i'm a member at reloaders also and it's a pretty good site, friendly bunch

Quote Originally Posted by SlayerNut View Post
    When Carolina Gun Trader shut down that guy started CRC and sent CGT members an email, I signed up then he emails me an application with a PayPal link to it charging $40 lol. That's when I joined CSF.