Thread: Hello from New Bern

Hello from New Bern

Subscribe to Remove Post Ads (Also enjoy site upgrades, unlimited photo storage, 1,000 private messages, and more!)
    Thankyou for the add! I am a beginner and I'm hoping to find a women's shooting club or group in the Eastern Carolina area. I really need to start at the beginning. Any suggestions?

Welcome Jai! Miss Lilly will be along shortly to assist you.
    NRA BENEFACTOR MEMBER, Proudly served our great nation under Pres. Ronald Reagan. RIP SPC. Jonathan Littlewhiteman.

Lifetime Member Pistoleer lufbro's Avatar
    welcome

Welcome from Frontline Defense Firearms Training Center & Range. We have the Well Armed Women meet up at our range the first Sunday of each month. I know there is a Goldsboro Chapter starting up and I believe a Rocky Mount one. Here's a link to their site to locate one for ya.
    http://www.thewellarmedwoman.com/
    Owner & Operator of Frontline Defense Firearms Training Center and Range
    http://frontlinedefenseusa.com/

TY!

Welcome to the forum!

Welcome!
    USA Retired

Welcome!

I don't have any contacts in the eastern part of the state. Take Paul's advice and look into the Well Armed Women.
    NRA Certified Instructor Pistol, Shotgun, PPIH, PPOH
    NRA Certified Chief Range Safety Officer

Welcome to the forum!
    A Nation of Sheep Breeds a Government of Wolves!
    "Peace is that brief glorious moment in history when everybody stands around reloading".
    Thomas Jefferson--

welcome to the club...scroll wisely.

Welcome to the club. Dont forget to check out the Ladies section
    Like you've never googled "cripple with a dickbat" before. Fathead

Welcome to CSC and like Butter said...........we'd love for you to check out our Ladies Section along with the other sub-forums on the board.

"Those of us who work for a living are growing very weary of those who vote for a living."
    Post #47 by 1911gobang on 6/20/13 here: http://www.carolinashootersclub.com/...=1#post1175756