Carolina Shooters Forum banner
  • Please post in our Community Feedback thread for help with the new forum software! If you are having trouble logging in, please Contact Us for assistance.

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Vendor
8,069 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Dates in yellow are open at this time.

We can cover almost anything you want to do. Let me know what skills you want to work on and we can do it.

On average ammo requirement:

Pistol or carbine: 300rnds per-4 hours

Precision / hunting Rifle: 70rnds per-hour

John

·
Registered
1,071 Posts
Hey John,

I'm new to the forum, and have been reading up on your training sessions, etc. I'm in the Greensboro area, and have been looking for some good, somewhat local (not 4 hours away), training opportunities. First off, I'm no pro, but I would like some instruction/training/critiquing, and for someone stress me to see where I fail. Really, I'm just looking to learn more. I do carry, and I do practice as much as I can both "dry" (trigger work and drawing) and static at my local range (3000-4000 rounds per year). I have taken one follow-up, not advanced in my opinion, class since getting my permit a couple years back. What I have not had the chance to do since then (and thousands of rounds later) is bring it all together in a training situation and see where I am. I have a friend that is in the same place, looking for instruction, etc., and took the same 2 classes I did. Would one of the above "yellow" dates be an opportunity for us to come see you? Thanks. Bo

·
Vendor
8,069 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Bo,

Yes sir yellow is open at this time. Let me know what day you want to train on and we can do it up ASAP like!!

I can take payment by CC (pre-pay) or cash or check the day of.

So let me know what date or dates work for yo and we can have at it.

John

·
Registered
1,071 Posts